1. Welcome to the #1 Gambling Community with the best minds across the entire gambling spectrum. REGISTER NOW!
  2. Have a gambling question?

Post it here and our gambling experts will answer it!
    Dismiss Notice

Forex New TDI Method v2

Discussion in 'Forex Forum' started by yczzd, Jul 29, 2015.

1. yczzd

yczzd Guest

Hello everyone
    I am Zuodong Zheng, from China. I would like to share a trading strategy with forexfactory friends as a return to forexfactory, because I have benefited FF for many years.

First, English is not my mother tongue, most of the posts I can only use the translation software, may cause the syntax error, or to bring you to understand the confusion, I am very sorry.

Secondly, in order to reduce errors and misunderstandings, I will try to describe clearly. At the same time, because I am not a professional foreign exchange traders, busy with own work, to your question may not get instant reply, please forgive.

Third, I hope the traders in the proposed problem, can understand the basic concepts of TDI, and to understand the content of the post, so as not to cause unnecessary waste of resources.

Fourth, I wrote a EA for the implementation of this strategy, from debugging, optimization, modification, simulation account test, spent three months time, the current version is v2.0. At present, the robot is basically normal operation, earnings stability, the withdrawal is not too big, basically satisfactory. Note that I am not a professional programmer, and professional traders, there may be some problems. Later, please test and make suggestions for improvement, so that EA is more perfect. Maybe you made the suggestion that I might not be able to do it in the program, but I will try my best to finish it.
    Ok,get down to business.