1. Welcome to the #1 Gambling Community with the best minds across the entire gambling spectrum. REGISTER NOW!
  2. Have a gambling question?

Post it here and our gambling experts will answer it!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Discussions in this section are assumed to be EV- as they are outside of the Advantage Play section. For EV+ discussions, please visit the Advantage Play section.
    Dismiss Notice

Craps Should I ask for a refund? Was I ripped off? Opinions Please!

Discussion in 'Craps Forum' started by TG Parker, Dec 5, 2016.

1. TG Parker

TG Parker New Member

I confess! I'm a total Craps Noob... and as they say a fool and his money are soon parted... On the other hand if this is my only bad craps gaming investment I'm probably in good shape... I could also have lost a more money actually gambling with this material. But I'd like to hear your opinion.

So I saw the following YouTube and It seemed to "sound" ok... and I ordered

Al Kaufman's "Pass no Pass System"

I put down my $97 dollars and all I received was the MP4 video file to the original publicly postedYouTube.

No charts, manual, or any other information other than the Youtube.

When I called to complain Al Kaufman started "upsell" me a $500 private class. During our conversation he admitted he was "retired" and living in florida and no longer gambling.

So what's the verdict should I place a complaint through Paypal and demand a refund?

Also just out of curiosity I'd love to hear a consensus about Al's so-called "Pass no Pass System"?

Opinions?

Thanks in advance,

TG

2. HowMany

HowMany Active Member

Ever heard of PT Barnum?

Sorry man, but wise up! Don't be so gullible.

Never buy a gambling system. Ever.

3. freddy

freddy Well-Known Member

My desire to help you outweighs my revulsion of sending anyone to WOV so I'm holding my nose and doing just that.