1. Welcome to the #1 Gambling Community with the best minds across the entire gambling spectrum. REGISTER NOW!
  2. Have a gambling question?

Post it here and our gambling experts will answer it!
    Dismiss Notice

Lounge My Little Montana Home

Discussion in 'Lounge' started by Mickey Crimm, Jul 1, 2016.

1. Mickey Crimm

Mickey Crimm Well-Known Member

Fuck all you assholes. I made it home today. The shittiest road trip I have ever been on. I came in well below average. What the fuck do I think about you derelicts? Kiss my ass, punks. It wasn't all my own fault. There is one thing I know about you sniveling cowards. You don't have the balls to do what I do. You don't have the makeup. You don't have the chemistry. You are a sniveling little pus coward ass people.

I make my living totally from machines. I have no other income. All you sniveling little bastards that dont like it can suck my dick. I''m 63 years old you little dick fucks. Kiss my ass forever.

2. HowMany

HowMany Active Member

I love you too Mickey.

3. puckerbutt

puckerbutt New Member

I can send you an application for a job at Hallmark Greeting Cards if you wish.

4. Boz

Boz Well-Known Member

Let me guess, first stop back home was the bar.

Sorry you didn't meet your average expected totals. But you know that happens sometimes and you will get them next trip.

5. Mickey Crimm

Damn. My head is smokin.' A good time was had by all last night. You bring back nightmare memories, pucker. I think it was like 25 years ago the last time I applied for a job. Thank God those assholes didn't hire me.

6. Mickey Crimm

Well, yeah, Boz. After two weeks of hard work it was time for some R & R.

7. Mickey Crimm

Boz, I got hit by a triple whammy on this last road trip. I'm used to the single whammy but this time it was a perfect storm.