1. Welcome to the #1 Gambling Community with the best minds across the entire gambling spectrum. REGISTER NOW!
  2. Have a gambling question?

Post it here and our gambling experts will answer it!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Discussions in this section are assumed to be EV- as they are outside of the Advantage Play section. For EV+ discussions, please visit the Advantage Play section.
    Dismiss Notice

Lottery Pick 4 System ( Beta Testing )

Discussion in 'Lottery Forum | Lotto Forum' started by KingGreg, Apr 17, 2019.

1. KingGreg

KingGreg New Member

Hello Everyone,

Thank you for looking at my forum and hope we can all grow as a team on a new project coming next week.

Looking for some members to help me test the Pick 4 lottery system, as I have been working on the software for the last 6 months.

Looking forward to growing as a team and making the Pick 4 system Unstoppable for the future in all the States.

I should have the software ready for testing next week!

Please give me a OK or say you like to help me below.

Thank you for taking your time visiting me and hope we can crack the code soon!

KingGreg

2. KingGreg

KingGreg New Member

Hello!

Please provide me with your State as well, so I can look up the pick 4 lottery in your state

KingGreg

3. KingGreg

KingGreg New Member

Great News!

Well got my first demo on the software and all I can say is holy crap so far.

I have 3 phases I have to go through for the software to be completed.

Phase #1 has already taken the Pick 4 Lottery from 1 out of 10,000 odds down to 1 out of 2,872

Then I did a little more research for the next phase before he updates that to the software and got it down to 1 out of 1,937 odds

The last 2 Phases will be the main key and hope to get it down to 1 out 100 odds or less.

Cross your fingers everyone

KingGreg

4. KingGreg

KingGreg New Member

Great News:

The software would of hit last night in Ohio on the pick 4 Lottery system