1. Welcome to the #1 Gambling Community with the best minds across the entire gambling spectrum. REGISTER NOW!
  2. Have a gambling question?

Post it here and our gambling experts will answer it!
    Dismiss Notice

Forex You do not know how to trade

Discussion in 'Forex Forum' started by mark72, Mar 9, 2015.

1. mark72

mark72 Guest

I was never good at writing and i am not good at writing now but i will give it a shot; i will share little of my experience and knowledge in this thread; there will be no systems or indicators shared in here and i will not discuss any indicators or systems, just knowledge and information for whom it may concern; i am not looking for thank you's and i do not need approvals or denials of the things that will be shared in here. Please excuse my english if i will make grammar or spelling mistakes at times.
    The title will be offensive for some and a wake up call for others; only you decide in which category want to be; title is inspired from the text of another thread and i believe to be the very first step stone for every trader that is looking for profits in forex; this should be the line that a trader must hear and understand before stepping into the "Oz" of forex in the first place.
    I want to simplify the market view from begining of times as much of possible; in my view and how all my trading experience started the market could be comprised in its simplest form as:

[​IMG]

Source.

2. Diego San

Diego San Member